Riddle Me This Six

So, the answers to last weeks riddles are:

1)     You are in a cabin and it is pitch black. You have one match on you. Which do you light first, the newspaper, the lamp, the candle, or the fire?

The match.

2)    Give me food, and I will live; give me water, and I will die. What am I?

A fire.

1 House Point  if you answered one riddle correctly, and 5 if you answered both correctly.

As no one got in touch to say that they want me to continue with these riddle posts, this will be the last one of them. I will go back to the more ‘normal’ posts about books and other random stuff. BUT, if you guys change your minds let me know, as I have a ton of riddles I can share with you guys.

 

ThestralSnidget84.

 

Leave a Reply

