Riddle Me This Five

So, the answers to last weeks riddles are:

1)     What can travel around the world while staying in a corner?

A stamp.

2)    What has a head and a tail, but no body?

A coin.

1 House Point  if you answered one riddle correctly, and 5 if you answered both correctly.

Your riddles for this week are:

1) You are in a cabin and it is pitch black. You have one match on you. Which do you light first, the newspaper, the lamp, the candle, or the fire?

2) Give me food, and I will live; give me water, and I will die. What am I?

I also want to do a quick poll to see if you guys want me to continue with these riddles or not. Simply like the post if you do or send me a message (via the chat room or Facebook etc.), and if I receive at least 10, then I will continue to post them.

 

Good luck!

ThestralSnidget84.

Leave a Reply

