New Blog

For a while now I have been a little worried that I don’t get to spend enough time with you guys, and that I might be losing touch with some of you. So, I have come up with the idea of starting another blog, that I can update every week or two with what is going on in my life. That way I can, in a small way, share things with those of you I don’t get to chat with very often.

The name of the blog is: http://www.thestralsniget84.wordpress.com

I would also like it if others of you would like to share the blog; making posts about what is going on in your life too. Then all of us can keep in touch with those we don’t want to lose track off. You can post as regularly, or irregularly as you like; and just talk about what is going on in your world, or anything that is important to you. If this is something that interests you, then please let me know, and I can set you up to post on it.

I plan on making my first post there within the next few days, as I really want to take my time making the blog look nice.

 

ThestralSnidget84.

Leave a Reply

