Harry Potter Book Night 2017

harrypotter

Harry Potter is essentially what made me start this blog, because it lead me to Pottermore, which led me to want to share other books that I like with you all. So it only seems right that I let you guys now that tomorrow (Thursday 2nd February 2017) is Harry Potter Book Night.

It is a celebration of all things Harry Potter, and lots of people, all over the world, are going to hold events to mark it. If I had planned this post more thoroughly I would have posted it sooner so that you guys could plan your own events if you so wished. However, I didn’t, so the next best thing is to ask you all to pick your favourite Harry Potter book off your book shelf, and spend some time tomorrow reading it.

You can find out more info at http://www.harrypotter.bloomsbury.com/uk/harry-potter-book-night/

 

“You’re a wizard, Harry.” Rubeus Hagrid, Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone.

ThestralSnidget84.

Leave a Reply

