MCM London Comic Con 2016

Hello from Comic Con! I usually wait until after the event to make posts of this kind, but I am just too excited not to share my time here with you guys. So far I have met Professor Flirwick, for the second time, and two actors from one of my favourite shows when I was growing up called Red Dwarf.

There is even a fair ground here this year, and it is awesome! Tonight there will be a big party that will go on until 1am! It will be just like the Yule Ball.

 I have seen a lot of Harry Potter things, as well as a lot of Hogwarts students.

There is a lot of people here in Cosplay, and it always surprises me just how much hard work people put into them. Here are some of my favourites so far:

I came here by myself, but I have already made some friends. Last night I went to the pub with some people I met, and we sat there until nearly midnight playing games. I also met a guy from Japan who won a huge trophy and a lot of money from winning a gaming tournament.

So as I still have some things I want to see, I will end my post here and hope to see you all very soon.

 

ThestralSniget84.

Leave a Reply

