Grail of Stars by Katherine Roberts (8 years and over) SPOILER ALERT! DO NOT READ UNTIL YOU HAVE READ THE OTHER BOOKS IN HE SERIES!


Title: Grail of Stars.

Author: Katherine Roberts.

Year of Publication: 2014 (UK).

Publishers: Templer Publishing (UK).


Format: Available in paperback, and as an ebook.

Cost (RRP): £6.99 (UK).

Age Range: 8 and over. If you are younger than this then I suggest asking your parents before reading.

This is the fourth and final book in the Pendragon Legacy series.


Rhianna and her company have just one artefact left to find in order to bring her fathers soul back to his body; the Grail of Stars. The must learn to harness it’s power quickly, for the enemy is still on their trail eager to stop the return of King Arthur to his throne. There are still obsticles to over come, and danger at every turn, in this roller coaster conclusion to the story.


“My potential is more than can be expressed within the bounds of my race or ethnic identity.” Arthur Ashe.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s