Two Years Online

Colorful-Balloons-Celebration-Vector-Background-0924072203

Today is the 2nd anniversary of this blog, which is a big milestone for me. In that time I have made 225 posts, and had over 17,000 hits! It means a lot to me that people still come to visit the blog, and I hope that at least some of you have been inspired to read at least some of the books or visit some of the places I have spoken about.

I had never thought about writing a blog before, so I am pleased with myself with how this place has turned out, and how many people visit. So thanks for making it worthwhile for me.

 

“If it’s a good book anyone will read it. I am totally unashamed about still reading things I loved in my childhood.” JK Rowling.

ThestralSnidget84.

Leave a Reply

