Patronus Test

pottermore-patronus-test

Yes, the Patronus Test has finally arrived on Pottermore! I know that a lot of you have been waiting a long time like I have to take this test, because having a Patronus is the sign of a powerful Witch or Wizard.

The test works in the same way as the Sorting Ceremony does, by asking you some questions that you should answer honestly. You can find it at http://www.pottermore/patronus Afterwards you will get to see your Patronus jumping around the screen.

I have taken the test already, and my Patronus is a Dapple Grey Stallion, which I am very pleased about. For some reason he reminds me of “Mad Eye” Moody, and I know that a Patronus with his qualities will protect me from Dementors.

 

ThestralSnidget84.

Leave a Reply

