Pokémon Go

pokemon_go_logo

 

I have started to play Pokémon Go recently. I can remember when it was on TV when I was a teenager, and it was something that I really geeked out over, so naturally I wanted to play the game when it was released.

I am only on level 5 at the moment, and I have 28 Pokémon (9 of which are still eggs, and the first one will hatch very soon). The first one I caught was a Squirtle, so named it Izzy Jnr. Now that I have reached level 5, I can start taking them to Gyms and train them up.

I seriously recommend playing this game! Just remember to be safe when doing so. That means no driving or operating heavy machinery, no stepping out into roads or lakes, and watch out for lamp posts!

My username there is ThestralSnidget.

 

“If you always do what you’ve always done, you’ll always get what you’ve always got.” Anonymous.

Thestral.

Leave a Reply

