New Harry Potter Books

810

Firstly, I finaly got my copy of The Cursed Child yesterday, though I am yet to start reading it, as I’ve had a rather long 48 hours (my parents are on holiday, and we had a huge leak in the bathroom which flooded into downstairs, and I’m away woring on a summer camp, so I had to travel all the way home to sort it out.). I plan on starting it tomorrow, and telling you guys about it soon.

And for the main part of this post; I have great news for anyone who’s not been on Pottermore recently. Two days ago it was announced that their will be three new Harry Potter short stories realeased next month. They will be full of historical stories about Hogwarts and the wizarding world, and look to be a great insight into the wizarding world and it’s most famous school. It looks like they might only be available as ebooks, so if you don’t have an ereader start asking for one for your birthday. hahaha.

Also, don’t forget that the movie of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them will be released in November (check your local cinema to find the exact date in your country).

 

“We must all face a choice between what is right and what is easy.”Albus Dumbledore, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

Thestral.

Leave a Reply

