Blog Update

mechanical engineer

I’m guessing that some of you have noticed that some of my posts recently have been missing photos and have some mistakes in them. This is because my laptop broke a while back, and as it is a MacBook Air, it is going to cost me quite a bit to get repaired; so I’ve been useing my tablet to make my posts.

Although my tablet is great, it’s not really the best thing for me to be making my posts from. So next month, I plan on getting my laptop repaired, which will make things a lot easier for me. When it is fixed I will be able to go over all of my posts to insert photos and make corrections.

I also want to say thanks for following my blog. I made it for you guys, and it makes me very happy that you come to visit, and tell me that you like it.

 

Thestral.

Leave a Reply

