Dawn of Wonder by Jonathan Renshaw (14 years and over)


Title: Dawn of Wonder.

Author: Jonathan Renshaw.

Year of Publication: 2015 (UK).

Publishers: CreateSpace (UK).

Website: http://www.jrenshaw.com

Cost for Paperpack: 13 (UK).

Age Range: 14 and over. If you are younger than this I suggest asking your parents before reading.

This is the first book in the series called The Wakening.


Aedan is an adventurer, and he knows that something’s wrong about a high ranking millitary officer turns up with news to his small town that changes everything. It will send him onto the biggest adventure of his life, that will take him to a secretive Royal Acadamy. What he learns there will both scare, and amaze him in equal meassure, for an anceint power has woken, and is creaping across the whole land. Aedan finds himself at the very heart of it all, and must learn quickly how to play his part in an epic tail.

There will be a book two, but I am not sure what it will be called, or when it will be released.


“You can not open a book without learning something.” Confusious.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s