Sword of Light by Katherine Roberts (8 years and over)


Title: Sword of Light.

Author: Katherine Roberts.

Year of Publication: 2012 (UK).

Publishers: Templar Publishing (UK).

Website: http://www.katherineroberts.co.uk

Format: Available in paperback, and as an ebook.

Cost for Paperback (RRP): 6.99 (UK).

Age Range: 8 and over, if you are younger than this I suggest asking your parents before reading.

This is the first book in a series called Pendragon Legacy.


Everyone has heard of King Arthur, but no many know he had a secret daughter called Rhianna, and it is on her that the fate of Avalon falls after her father dies. Arthur’s evil nephew, Mordred, is trying to take the anceint throne of Britain for himself, but with help from Merlin and a few select others, Rhianna must set out out to find for magical objects that will restore Arthur’s soul to his body so he can once more sit on the throne.

The second book in the series is called Lance of Truth.


“Success has nothing to do with what you gain in life or accopmlish for yourself. It’s what you do for others.” Danny Thomas.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s