Blog Update Three

mechanical engineer

So, I’ve been super busy recently, and not had the time to do a couple of things that I wanted do here.

Firstly; I was going to remove the ‘Pottermore’ page, as it seemed a little pointless to have a page explaining how it used to work before they changed everything. But I have decided to leave it as it is, as a memorial to the place we used to call home.

Secondly; I am going to start using the ‘Chat’ page here, to make announcements about things like when we will have parties, etc. In time, I am also going to draw our own version of the Marauders Map, so everyone knows where everything is within the chat room.

Thestral.

One thought on “Blog Update Three

Leave a Reply

