Hogwarts Extreme/HEX

Home_1_Fotor

I am sure some of you already know about this website, but some of you may not, as I only joined this week. It is the closest thing we will find to how Pottermore used to be, and in some ways it is better. My name there is Thesi, and I am a Ravenclaw, so please join if you haven’t already and add me.

I have been having fun there this week as I learn all about it, and I think you guys will too. What I am most looking forward to though is trying to find more of the friends I haven’t been able to see since Pottermore changed. I hope I see you all there soon.

Here is the link to the site: www.hexrpg.com

 

“Actors are agents of change. A film, a piece of theater, a piece of music, or a book can make a difference. It can change the world.” Alan Rickman.

Thestral.

Leave a Reply

