Season’s Reapings by Angela Roquet (*16 years and over) SPOILER ALERT! DON’T READ UNTIL YOU’VE READ THE OTHER BOOKS IN THE SERIES!


Title: Season’s Reapings.

Author: Angela Roquet.

Year of Publication: 2015 (UK).

Publisher: CreateSpace (UK).


Format: Available as an ebook only.

Cost for ebook (RRP): £0.99 (UK).

Age Range: I suggest from about 16 up, if you’re younger than this I suggest asking your parents first.

This book is an accompanying book in a series called Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc, and should be read after book five; Death Wish.


This is a short Christmas story, of a special assignment for Lana and her apprentice. Her new boss tells her that the name of the soul she is collecting is a pure coincidence, but as the assignment unfolds it becomes clear that it is anything but a normal day at the office, as the afterlife seems more than happy to fight over it.

There will be a new book in May 2016, called Ghost Market.


“I can resist everything except temptation.” Oscar Wild.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s