Blog Update Two

Mechanical engineer. 3d image isolated on white background.

 

Hey Everyone, just to let you know that I may not be on for a few days/the rest of the week. My Grandfather has cancer and there is nothing that can be done for him. We only have a few more days left with him at best, so I am spending all my time at the hospital to say goodbye. I feel very lucky that he is my grandfather, and I will miss him terribly.

So because of this I won’t be online, so please don’t think that I’m ignoring you all if I don’t respond to messages or appear in the chatroom. I have programmed my next two reviews (Wednesday 13th and Saturday 16th May) to post themselves automatically.

 

Thestral.

7 thoughts on “Blog Update Two

Leave a Reply

