Merry Christmas 2014

26. Merry Christmas 2014

Christmas Day has always been my favourite day of the year. I still get excited about it, and I think I always will. Of course I like all the presents, and the food, and the fact that we stay at home and don’t do anything. But the most important thing to me is that I’m with my family, because if I had all of the presents in the world, and all the best food but I was on my own, it would be hollow and lonely. So my message to you today is, if you know someone who’s spending Christmas alone, give them some time (a simple phone call will do), because that will be the biggest gift of all to someone who is alone.

I hope you all have a great day with people you love, and eat way too much food, and get gifts which will make you happy. I don’t know if I’ll be on Pottermore today, so I wish all of you a great day, and I look forward to seeing you all soon.

 

In the words of Dobby the Free House Elf, “Have a Very Harry Christmas!”

Thestral.

Leave a Reply

